Earth, Air, Fire, Water - A 40 Day and 40 Night Transformative Healing Journey. CD & Book


EARTH AIR FIRE WATER is a transformational guided meditation journey designed to bring about personal healing and wellbeing through the balancing of the four elements – Air, Water, Earth & Fire – within your energetic and spiritual bodies. 

- Take the quiz to discover your dominant & shadow elements

- Unlock the unique qualities of each element & how it can be used alchemically for growth & wellbeing

- Undertake the ‘40 Days & 40 Nights’ affirmation process for your chosen element to bring greater harmony and inspire lasting change

- Invoke the energy of the elements visually through stunning imagery 

- Work with four guided meditations to balance & integrate each element and invoke its positive powers

Click here for a sample of this book.

Related products

View all
The Book of Candle Magic
Sold Out
Advanced Witchcraft -Edain McCoy
Harry Potter - Magical Places from the Films - Hogwarts, Diagon Alley, and Beyond
Namaste Blessings I honour the spirit in you, which is also in me. Toni Carmine Salerno
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart